Events and Calendar

Detailed term calendars for 2020

Please look out for correspondence from the College for information regarding Term 3 calendar dates.

       

 

2020 Term Dates

Term

Term dates

Half term dates 2020

3 Tuesday 14 July – Friday 18 Sept at 12h00 Thursday 6 Aug at 12 noon –
Sunday 16 Aug (inclusive)
4 Tuesday 29 Sept – Friday 27 November Thursday 29 Oct at 12 noon – Monday 02 Nov (inclusive)
     
     

2021 Term Dates

Term

Term dates 2021

Half term dates 2021

1 Tuesday 12 January – Friday 26 March at 09h00 Thursday 18 February at 12 noon –
Monday 22 February 2021 (inclusive)
2 Tuesday 20 April – Friday 18 June at 09h00 Thursday 20 May at 12 noon –
Monday 24 May 2021 (inclusive)
3 Tuesday 13 July – Friday 17 September at 12h00 Thursday 05 August at 12 noon –
Monday 09 August 2021 (inclusive)
4 Tuesday 05 October – Friday 03 December at various times Thursday 28 October at 12 noon –
Monday 01 November 2021 (inclusive)