Events and Calendar

Detailed calendar for Term 1 of 2021 – Kearsney’s Centenary Year

Please note: Arrangements are subject to change due to coronavirus restrictions.

2021 Term Dates

Updated on 06 October 2020

Term

Term dates 2021

Half term dates 2021

1 Tuesday 19 January (new date) – Friday 26 March at 09h00 Thursday 18 February at 12 noon to
Monday 22 February 2021 (inclusive)
2 Tuesday 20 April – Friday 18 June at 09h00 Thursday 20 May at 12 noon to
Monday 24 May 2021 (inclusive)
3 Tuesday 13 July – Friday 23 September (new date) at 12h00 Thursday 05 August at 12 noon to
Monday 09 August 2021 (inclusive)
4 Tuesday 05 October – Friday 03 December at various times Thursday 28 October at 12 noon to
Monday 01 November 2021 (inclusive)