Term calendar
Term 3 of 2022

 

2022 Term Dates

Term

Term dates

Half term dates

1

Tuesday 18 January – Friday 25 March at 09h00

Thursday 17 February at 12 noon – Monday 21 February (incl)

2

Wednesday 20 April –Friday 24 June at 09h00

Thursday 19 May at 12 noon – Monday 23 May (incl)

3

Tuesday 19 July – Friday 30 September at 12h00

Friday 05 August at 12 noon – Tuesday 09 August (incl)

4

Tuesday 11 October – Friday 02 December

Thursday 27 October at 12 noon – Monday 31 October (incl)

 

2023 Term Dates

Term

Term dates

Half term dates

1

Tuesday 17 January – Friday 24 March at 09h00

Thursday 16 February at 12 noon – Monday 20 February (incl)

2

Monday 17 April –Friday 23 June at 09h00

Thursday 18 May at 12 noon – Monday 22 May (incl)

3

Tuesday 18 July – Friday 22 September at 12h00

Friday 4 August at 12 noon – Wednesday 9 Aug (incl)

4

Tuesday 3 October – Friday 1 December

Thursday 26 October at 12 noon – Monday 30 October (incl)