Events and Calendar

Detailed term calendars for 2020

Please look out for correspondence from the College for information regarding Term 3 and Term 4 calendar dates.

2020 Term Dates

Term

Term dates

Half term dates 2020

3 Tuesday 14 July – Friday 18 September at 09h00 Thursday 06 August at 12 noon to
Sunday 16 August (inclusive)

4

 

 

Tuesday 29 September – end dates vary depending on Grade.
Please see correspondence from the College.

 

Thursday 29 October at 12 noon to 
Monday 02 November (inclusive)

 

2021 Term Dates

Updated on 06 October 2020

Term

Term dates 2021

Half term dates 2021

1 Tuesday 19 January (new date) – Friday 26 March at 09h00 Thursday 18 February at 12 noon to
Monday 22 February 2021 (inclusive)
2 Tuesday 20 April – Friday 18 June at 09h00 Thursday 20 May at 12 noon to
Monday 24 May 2021 (inclusive)
3 Tuesday 13 July – Friday 23 September (new date) at 12h00 Thursday 05 August at 12 noon to
Monday 09 August 2021 (inclusive)
4 Tuesday 05 October – Friday 03 December at various times Thursday 28 October at 12 noon to
Monday 01 November 2021 (inclusive)