KZN U18 Water Polo: Term 1 of 2019

Congratulations to Wesley Marshall, Tyson Andrews and Oliver Kenny who have been selected to represent the KZN U18 Water Polo team at the Inter-provincial Currie Cup Tournament to be held in March. Luc le Clézio has also been selected as a non-travelling reserve.

We congratulate Tyson Andrews for his selection as a non-travelling reserve for the South African U17 Water Polo team.